top of page

Why Trust me?

I guess the better question is why not? Since I started working out over 30 years ago, I've made it one of the most important things in my life. So much that I became a CPT and most recently a Health Coach. In many ways I wish I could make this my full-time job instead of just a hobby. But alas with a child to support, I am putting her first and will use this blogging as an outlet to help others in my spare time until the time is right.

Unlike other Health and Fitness figures you find on-line, I feel that my lifestyle is more realistic and attainable by the average person. A busy professional that doesn't make it to the gym everyday, or eat gluten/sugar/vegan/wholesome all the time.

The struggle is real and I know first hand how hard it is to make yourself a priority, but without your health you have nothing! When you can't look after yourself, you can't look after those that depend on you.

I'm just a normal average joe or Julie, in this case who wants to help others. This is the next step on my journey in finding ways to help and use my experiences and knowledge to help you find your "better".


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page